Saint Louis University Menu Search

 

Faculty

Anneke Bart photo
Anneke Bart
Associate Professor
Academic Director INTO SLU
Ritter Hall 227
(314) 977-2852
anneke.bart@slu.edu


Russell Blyth photo
Russell Blyth
Professor
Ritter Hall 207
(314) 977-2458
russell.blyth@slu.edu


 
Charles Burnette
Post-Doc Faculty
Ritter Hall 203
(314) 977-3643
charles.burnette@slu.edu
Research interests: Combinatorics, Number Theory


John Cantwell photo
John Cantwell
Professor Emeritus
Ritter Hall 125
(314) 977-7028
john.cantwell@slu.edu


Erin Wolf Chambers photo
Erin Wolf Chambers
Professor
Ritter Hall 301
(314) 977-7002
erin.chambers@slu.edu


Bryan Clair photo
Bryan Clair
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Ritter Hall 109
(314) 977-3043
bryan@slu.edu
Research interests: Topology, Combinatorics


Bradley Currey photo
Bradley Currey
Professor
Ritter Hall 223
(314) 977-2433
bradley.currey@slu.edu


Kimberly Druschel photo
Kimberly Druschel
Associate Professor
1818 Statistics Liaison
Ritter Hall 239
(314) 977-2804
kimberly.druschel@slu.edu


Andy Eisenberg photo
Andy Eisenberg
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 319
(314) 977-3637
andrew.eisenberg@slu.edu


Daniel Freeman photo
Daniel Freeman
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 319
(314) 977-3637
daniel.freeman@slu.edu


James T. Gill photo
James T. Gill
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Ritter Hall 307
(314) 977-2494
jim.gill@slu.edu


Haijun Gong photo
Haijun Gong
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 219
(314) 977-2435
haijun.gong@slu.edu
Research interests: Statistics, Machine Learning, Bioinformatics, Model Checking


Stacey Harris photo
Stacey Harris
Professor
Ritter Hall 211
(314) 977-2439
stacey.harris@slu.edu
Research interests: Differential Geometry, General Relativity


James Hebda photo
James Hebda
Professor
Ritter Hall 209
(314) 977-2444
james.hebda@slu.edu


 
Philip Huling
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 137
(314) 977-7029
phil.huling@slu.edu


Benjamin Hutz photo
Benjamin Hutz
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 213
(314) 977-7012
benjamin.hutz@slu.edu


David Jackson photo
David Jackson
Professor Emeritus
david.jackson@slu.edu


Brody Johnson photo
Brody Johnson
Associate Professor
Department Associate Chair
Ritter Hall 317
(314) 977-2484
brody.johnson@slu.edu


John Kalliongis photo
John Kalliongis
Professor
1818 Mathematics Coordinator
Ritter Hall 215
(314) 977-2445
john.kalliongis@slu.edu


Timothy Keller photo
Timothy Keller
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 107
(314) 977-2678
timothy.keller@slu.edu
Research interests: Sample Design, Algebra in Mathematical Physics


Qayum Khan photo
Qayum Khan
Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 205
(314) 977-2436
qayum.khan@slu.edu
Research interests: Geometric Topology, Algebraic K- and L-theory


David Letscher photo
David Letscher
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 359
(314) 977-2467
david.letscher@slu.edu
Research interests: Computational Topology, 3-Manifold Algorithms


 
Greg Marks
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 313
(314) 977-7206
marks@slu.edu


Michael May, S.J. photo
Michael May, S.J.
Associate Professor
Lower Division Coordinator
Ritter Hall 315
(314) 977-8174
mike.may@slu.edu


Elodie Pozzi photo
Elodie Pozzi
Visiting Assistant Professor
Ritter Hall 311
(314) 977-7348
elodie.pozzi@slu.edu
Research interests: Complex analysis, function theory, operator theory and application of function and operator theory to approximation theory.


Julianne Rainbolt photo
Julianne Rainbolt
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 321
(314) 977-3661
julianne.rainbolt@slu.edu
Research interests: Group Theory, Representation Theory, Fusion Systems


 
Nirina Lovasoa Randrianarivony
Associate Professor
Ritter Hall 123
(314) 977-2429
nirina.randrianarivony@slu.edu


Kevin Scannell photo
Kevin Scannell
Professor
Ritter Hall 201
(314) 977-2489
kevin.scannell@slu.edu
Research interests: Machine Learning and Natural Language Processing


Darrin Speegle photo
Darrin Speegle
Professor
Ritter Hall 135
(314) 977-2440
darrin.speegle@slu.edu


Ashish K. Srivastava photo
Ashish K. Srivastava
Professor
Ritter Hall 233
(314) 977-2848
ashish.srivastava@slu.edu
Research interests: Noncommutative algebra, Combinatorics and Mathematical Physics


Christine Stevens photo
Christine Stevens
Professor Emeritus
t.stevens@slu.edu


Michael Tsau photo
Michael Tsau
Professor
Ritter Hall 221
(314) 977-2442
cmichael.tsau@slu.edu
Research interests: Geometric topology, especially knot theory.


Dennis Wacker photo
Dennis Wacker
Professor
Ritter Hall 241
(314) 977-3634
dennis.wacker@slu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

 
Jamal Abdul-Hafidh
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 309
(314) 977-7004
jamal.abdulhafidh@slu.edu


Kelly Ayres  photo
Kelly Ayres
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 125
(314) 977-7028
kelly.ayres@slu.edu


 
Philippe Chikuru
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 131
(314) 977-3636
philippe.chikuru@slu.edu


 
Jim Coughlin
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 113
(314) 977-2851
james.k.coughlin@slu.edu


R. Alex Fajardo photo
R. Alex Fajardo
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 131
(314) 977-3636
alex.fajardo@slu.edu


 
Jim Grothe
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 245
(314) 977-3641
jim.grothe@slu.edu


 
Monalisa Munsi
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 131
(314) 977-3636
monalisa.munsi@slu.edu


 
Sweta Prasad
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 131
(314) 977-3636
sweta.prasad@slu.edu


 
Ella Sachs
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 125
(314) 977-7028
ella.sachs@slu.edu


Natalie Shivers photo
Natalie Shivers
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 245
(314) 977-3641
natalie.shivers@slu.edu


 
Bruce Washington
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 125
(314) 977-7028
bruce.washington@slu.edu


Dal S. Yu photo
Dal S. Yu
Adjunct Instructor
Ritter Hall 113
(314) 977-2851
dal.yu@slu.edu


Staff

 
Pamela Elie
Administrative Assistant
Ritter Hall 103
(314) 977-2444
pamela.elie@slu.edu


 
Bobbette Penrod
Administrative Assistant
Ritter Hall 103
(314) 977-7015
penrodb@slu.edu


 
Dennis Thomas
System Administrator
Ritter Hall 119
(314) 977-2583
dennis.thomas@health.slu.edu


Graduate Students

 
Rehab Alharbi
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 331
(314) 977-7011
rehab.alharbi@slu.edu


 
Sarah Aljohani
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 331
(314) 977-7011
sarah.aljohani@slu.edu


 
Robin Anderson
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 245
(314) 977-3641
robin.anderson@slu.edu


 
Seth Arnold
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 343
(314) 977-7003
seth.arnold@slu.edu


 
Aruna Bandara
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 347
(314) 977-7029
aruna.bandara@slu.edu


 
Chirasree Chatterjee
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 121
(314) 977-7010
chirasree.chatterjee@slu.edu


 
Logan Clark
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 347
(314) 977-7029
logan.d.clark@slu.edu


 
Arnab Dey Sarkar
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 339
(314) 977-3638
arnab.deysarkar@slu.edu


 
Christopher Halverson
Doctoral Student
cj.halverson@slu.edu


 
Guanjie Huang
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 343
(314) 977-7003
guanjie.huang@slu.edu


 
Kathleen Kramer
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 339
(314) 977-3638
kathleen.kramer@slu.edu


 
Charles McCauley
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 125
(314) 977-7028
charles.mccauley@slu.edu


 
Simon McCreary-Ellis
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 347
(314) 977-7029
simon.mccrearyellis@slu.edu


 
James Mixco
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 121
(314) 977-7010
james.mixco@slu.edu


 
Katherine Radler
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 331
(314) 977-7011
katie.radler@slu.edu


 
Sadita Salihovic
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 339
(314) 977-3638
sadita.salihovic@slu.edu


 
Nicholas Simone
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 331
(314) 977-7011
nicholas.simone@slu.edu


 
Diane Vareedayah
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 347
(314) 977-7029
diane.vareedayah@slu.edu


 
Julia Vranas
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 339
(314) 977-3638
julia.vranas@slu.edu


Brent Wessel photo
Brent Wessel
Doctoral Student
Ritter Hall 343
(314) 977-7003
brent.wessel@slu.edu


 
Hiroki Yuda
Masters Student
Ritter Hall 343
(314) 977-7003
hiroki.yuda@slu.edu