Home Schedule Abstracts Participants Contact

Illinois/Missouri Applied Harmonic Analysis Seminar

Participants
NAME HOME UNIVERSITY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jont Allen University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign jontalle@uiuc.edu
Huy Bui University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign huybui1@ifp.uiuc.edu
Jameson Cahill University of Missouri jccbd@mizzou.edu
Pete Casazza University of Missouri pete@math.missouri.edu
Charles Chui University of Missouri - St. Louis
Stanford University
ckchui@stanford.edu
Bradley Currey Saint Louis University curreybn@slu.edu
Minh Do University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign minhdo@illinois.edu
Matthew Fickus Air Force Institute of Technology Matthew.Fickus@afit.edu
Charles Ford Saint Louis University fordce@slu.edu
Maurice Givens Gas Technology Institute Maurice.Givens@gastechnology.org
Kanghui Guo Missouri State University KanghuiGuo@MissouriState.edu
Andreas Heinecke University of Missouri ah343@mail.missouri.edu
Robert Houska William Jewell College houskar@william.jewell.edu
Yiyi Huang University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign huang85@illinois.edu
Qingtang Jiang University of Missouri - St. Louis jiangq@umsl.edu
Brody Johnson Saint Louis University brody@slu.edu
Yeonhyang Kim Central Michigan University kim4y@cmich.edu
Ilya Krishtal Northern Illinois University ikrishtal@niu.edu
Joe Lakey New Mexico State University jlakey@nmsu.edu
Richard Laugesen University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign laugesen@illinois.edu
Kiryung Lee University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign klee81@illinois.edu
En-Bing Lin Central Michigan University linle@cmich.edu
Ben Manning Washington University in St. Louis manning@math.wustl.edu
Azita Mayeli SUNY Stony Brook
CUNY City Tech College
amayeli@math.sunysb.edu
Vignon Oussa Saint Louis University voussa@slu.edu
Mark Pedigo Saint Louis University mark.pedigo@gmail.com
Matthew Petro Central Michigan University petro@math.wisc.edu
Lova Randrianarivony Saint Louis University nrandria@slu.edu
Myung-Sin Song Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville msong@siue.edu
Darrin Speegle Saint Louis University speegled@slu.edu
Qiyu Sun University of Central Florida qsun@mail.ucf.edu
Rinske van der Bijl Stellenbosch University rinske@sun.ac.za
Hai Hui Wang University of Missouri - St. Louis wanghaih@umsl.edu
Edward Wilson Washington University in St. Louis enwilson@math.wustl.edu
Steven Xiao Washington University in St. Louis slxiao@math.wustl.edu